UTAH – FLORIDA Concealed Firearms Permits (CCW)

LAX Firing Range offers Concealed Weapons Permit classes. If you are over the age of 21 and have a clean record, you can make an appointment to obtain an out-of-state concealed weapons permit for the State of Utah.  The permit is good for 27 states and includes Arizona.  IT DOES NOT INCLUDE CALIFORNIA.

Upcoming classes: June 24 , 2017 at 12:30 PM. and July 29, 2017!!

 

COST: $175.00 for day of  |  $150.00 for advanced payment

LAX also offers this class on a by-appointment basis.  Please call the number below and we will get you set up!

Please call the range for more information and make an appointment with Dan Kash  (424) 750-9666.

A concealed carry permit (CCP/CFP/CCW) is a valuable credential for any multi-state traveler or if you are someone who is concerned about self-defense or disaster preparedness.  Hurricane Katrina forced many law-abiding citizens to vacate New Orleans and move to different states. Many people were forced to leave their weapons behind as they couldn’t carry firearms across state borders without a CCW.  A CCW allows you to legally carry your permit with you across State lines in 27 of the 50 U.S. States. Concealed carry handguns may save the lives of you and your family in an emergency situation. LAX Firing Range wants you to be prepared, which is why we conduct Utah – Florida CCW classes.  Our classes are taught by Nolan, who is a certified UTAH – Florida CCW Instructor.

The Utah and Florida CCW will allow you to carry in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wyoming. Please keep in mind that these permits DO NOT cover California.

screen-shot-2016-02-25-at-2-31-19-pm

For more info: publicsafety.utah.gov

For those that have been approved by the Los Angeles Sheriffs or Culver City Police Departments, we also offer the initial CCW as well as the California required 4-hour refresher/renewal class by appointment.

Please call LAX Firing Range at (424) 750-9666 to schedule any of these classes.