UTAH/FLORIDA Concealed Firearms Permits, (CCW)
LAX Firing Range offers Concealed Weapons Permit Classes. If you are over the age of 21 and have a clean record you can make an appointment to obtain an out of state concealed weapons permit for the state of Utah.
The permit is good for 27 states in total and includes Arizona.
IT DOES NOT INCLUDE CALIFORNIA!
Please call the range for more information and make an appointment with Dan Kash 424-750-9666.
Classes can are done by an appointment sometimes and set dates. NEXT DATE AND TIME September 24 and October 29, 2016 12:30 PM
COST is $175.00 DAY OF $150.00 PRE PAY
A concealed carry gun permit (CCP/CFP/CCW) is a valuable credential for any multi-state traveler. Or if you are someone who is concerned about disaster preparedness. Remember Hurricane Katrina when many law-abiding citizens had to vacate New Orleans to different states. Imagine how much peace of mind they would have had with a legal permit to carry a concealed firearm in whatever new state they were displaced to. That concealed carry handgun may save the lives of you and your family in an emergency situation. Therefore, we will be conducting a Utah/ Florida CCW class at the LAX Firing Range. The class will be taught by Nolan, our Certified UTAH/Florida CCW Instructor.
The Utah and Florida CCW will allow you to carry in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wyoming. Please keep in mind that these permits DO NOT cover California.
For those of you that have been approved by Los Angeles Sheriffs and Culver City Police Departments we also offer Initial as well as the California required 4 hour refresher/renewal classes by an appointment.
Please call the LAX Firing Range at 424-750-9666 to schedule these classes.